Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Bushnell

Kevin Bushnell

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bushnell
"I've never been disappointed with my coverage through Bill Thorp - State Farm. They've always been there when I needed them. They even assigned me a guardian angel to watch over me. Her name is Heather. When the road I was traveling got a little rocky, she was always there to smooth over the bumps. If you're looking for an amazing agent that will always look after your best interests, I highly recommend Heater Alvey. She's the best."
Profile photo of Stan Long

Stan Long

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Long
"They did everything to take care of my car for me I was very pleased"
Profile photo of Jon Kelsey

Jon Kelsey

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kelsey
"Switching to State farm was a very good experience. Lola was very professional. It was a very easy transition. I appreciate it very much. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ken

Ken

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ken
"I was insured with them. So when I moved my father here I sent him to them. I felt they took advantage of him. 3 policies? Then, 5 months of repeated efforts to resolve his insurance cancelation after his death. (So, as you're dealing with a death, they made things not difficult but impossible. Thanks, Bill At the two month point, Bill Thorp apologized as I was sitting in his office and told me it would be handled. It was not. So more calls and more calls. I have a new insurance agency now. Go elsewhere"
Profile photo of Davey Fromdahl

Davey Fromdahl

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davey Fromdahl
"Kenzie was super easy to work with and extremely helpful and informative when helping me figure out what would be best for me for auto and renters insurance. I didn't feel pressured with upsells or like I had to make certain decisions. Thanks a lot, Kenzie! I'll be coming back for sure."
Profile photo of Michelle Hartley

Michelle Hartley

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hartley
"Lola was so great she made my transfer of my insurance from another state so easy and saved me money on my monthly rate! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Brandon Smeltzer

Brandon Smeltzer

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Smeltzer
"Can't beat the Customer Service. I have been dealing with Cheryl for the last 10 + years and she makes things easy for me whether we are adding or removing a vehicle, finding ways to save money, dealing with an accident claim or helping me figure the best Life Insurance option. She is very attentive and on top of things. Pricing is great too!"
Profile photo of Katrina Daniels

Katrina Daniels

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Daniels
"He is the best state farm agent in town. All the ladies in the office were thoughtful, patient, kind, and help figured out how to help save some money from my previous policies! I appreciated all their help!"
Profile photo of brent novak

brent novak

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brent novak
"Very nice very helpful"
Profile photo of Jim Wainscott

Jim Wainscott

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wainscott
"Always a pleasure to walk in and talk to everyone that works here. They make it extremely easy to make changes to your policies as your needs change."
Profile photo of Oregon Banshee

Oregon Banshee

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oregon Banshee
"I’ve been with State Farm for several years now and I have always been pleased with the staff and customer service I’ve received. Lola is an asset to both the company and to our family."
Profile photo of Sherry Corrigan

Sherry Corrigan

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Corrigan
"I've been with State Farm for many years! Dee (aka Lola) is Amazing!! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Ilaena Mellentine

Ilaena Mellentine

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilaena Mellentine
"Amanda was super helpful. I went in for a quote and walked out a customer. I was able to improve coverage and save money. No pressure, just good old customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"I just recently read your mission statement and I find it to be absolutely true . one thing that makes it possible is your great employees! I have an agent who bends over backwards and far exceeds her pay grade. it's the employees great people you have working for you there from the great agents to all the receptionists and everybody involved . and a reminder to Bill you're nothing without your great employees. thanks everybody you too Heather Michael"
Profile photo of Antoinette Bentley

Antoinette Bentley

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Bentley
"I’m so happy I went in to get a quote from James 😁 he saved me $1,000 on my homeowners insurance by switching over and $37 off my car insurance by combining the two together. I will tell all my friends and family they are the cheapest in town. one happy customer here."
Profile photo of cristee bergquist

cristee bergquist

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cristee bergquist
"They treated us very well. New insurance policies at comparable pricing. Try them!! We saw Dee"
Profile photo of Joanna Smith

Joanna Smith

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Smith
"Very helpful. They are great at following up with us. Prices and services are great! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Loren Obien

Loren Obien

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Obien
"Cheryl was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Quick and painless and didn't try and sell me something I didn't need just what I asked for. Definitely will suggest to others to switch to State Farm and Bill Thorpe office"
Profile photo of Kristina Silva

Kristina Silva

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Silva
"Thank you to Bill Throp’s staff for the process of getting our Homeowners Insurance, Vehicles, and out Dual Sports Bikes insured. Cheryl is amazing in getting our policies going quickly and we are so happy with how easy Cheryl made the process.. Thank you Cheryl and Staff. 🙏👍🤗"
Profile photo of Lany Sullivan

Lany Sullivan

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lany Sullivan
"I've had a lot of moving parts with my insurance due to a death in the family. Cheryl has been by my side the entire time as I've worked through all the policy changes needed during this difficult time. She has made it easy for me and has been incredibly supportive in so many ways. I highly recommend the team at Bill Thorp!"
Profile photo of Roy Kitzman

Roy Kitzman

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Kitzman
"I HAVE BEEN WITH LOLA FOR YEARS. I WOULD NOT HAVE ANY OTHER AGENT TAKE CARE OF ME. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of James Soper

James Soper

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Soper
"Great customer service! They got right on it getting me set up for a quote as I called about the last 10 minutes of the business day, but the next morning they called me right up with a quote that I almost couldn’t refuse, saving about 30%/month compared to Allstate!"
Profile photo of Scott Fell

Scott Fell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fell
"The agents are so friendly and helpful. I love how fast they acted when I was In a accident. Like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of telia hardwick

telia hardwick

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by telia hardwick
"I didn't mean to mark it 3 stars. New mom and unlocked phone In pocket = buttons being pushed 🤦🏼‍♀️"
Profile photo of Julia volga

Julia volga

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia volga
"I have never had one issue with this office, they are always so nice, to the point, and don't want you to spend a million dollars. They help you save as much as you can and explain everything that needs to be explained. I always talk to Cheryl and she's always GREAT! I recommend this place to everyone."