Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Thorp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Thorp

4.8 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of charles brumbaugh

charles brumbaugh

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Khirstyn Colbert

Khirstyn Colbert

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cheryl for all your help today!"
Profile photo of Dawn Netherland

Dawn Netherland

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl was very knowledgeable and helpful in switching our home/auto insurance to State Farm. I would highly recommend her and that State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Haley Wilson

Haley Wilson

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin OBrien

Kevin OBrien

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Bale

Matthew Bale

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl at State Farm was very nice and professional and helped me select the policy that best fits my needs."
Profile photo of Brandee Langarica

Brandee Langarica

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie is the best. We just got our car insurance through her and she was so patient and knew every little accommodation to get us in at a price and pay date we could handle. We ended up saving over $68 a month from our old insurance. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Amber L

Amber L

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with State Farm. I’ve been with them for well over ten years. They got me the best rates around. Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Zacha

Isaiah Zacha

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super kind and helpful when ever I go in!"
Profile photo of Brett&Becca Zacha

Brett&Becca Zacha

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill Thorpe’s office is amazing!! Cheryl H always goes above and beyond to provide amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Caleb LaPlante

Caleb LaPlante

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Ludwig

Renee Ludwig

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Granacki

Joe Granacki

October 14, 2021

3  out of  5
"Couldnt take my payment"
Profile photo of Ron Richardson

Ron Richardson

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had auto insurance with State Farm (Bill Thorpe) for several years and they have always been helpful and friendly and proactive in contacting me if I missed a payment, etc. Thanks Cheryl and Nancy for all your help today!"
Profile photo of Kelly Loffer

Kelly Loffer

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Celia Andrews

Celia Andrews

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just paid my bill."
Profile photo of Ruthie Parcels

Ruthie Parcels

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had them for insurance for awhile and they really work with you and your needs with every type of insurance. Give them a call"
Profile photo of Eric Swan

Eric Swan

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"me and my wife have used State farm with Bill Thorp for a few years now and the service is next to none. They are professional friendly and when meeting with any of their employees I feel they care about our family. We couldn't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Chavez

Mercedes Chavez

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patty Balzano

Patty Balzano

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always so accommodating and precise with the exact info we need, what ever the issue. And when they are on the phone, you can feel the smile they are speaking to you with. They insure everything we own and always will. thank you all very much."
Profile photo of Sirsha Erickson

Sirsha Erickson

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are affordable and everyone in the office is always friendly"
Profile photo of Tanya Delong

Tanya Delong

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm delighted to say that switching to this office has taking a weight off my shoulders. The ladies in this office keep it simple yet remained professional!"
Profile photo of Brandon Berry

Brandon Berry

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"